Croham Valley Residents’ Association

was set up in the early 1970s for the benefit of the local residents in the Croham area. It is a small organisation run by the local residents to provide information and support as needed. We produce a quarterly newsletter to all members and look forward to the continued support of all the local residents.

The president of the organisation is Jaffer Akberali Kapasi OBE FFA.

The committee is chaired by Mr Jeremy Gill and he is supported by three offices, two of which are unfortunately currently vacant. If you are interested in joining us please contact Jeremy at your earliest convenience.

The position of Vice -chair and Honorary Secretary are both VACANT.


President: Jaffer Akberali Kapasi OBE FFA
Chair: Jeremy Gill
Hon. Treasurer: Wendy A Love FCCA
Planning:  David Rutherford
Member: Laura Chambers
Member: Lizzie Thomas
Member: Michael Somers
Member: Owen Williams
Member: Sara Pevsner
Shalin Shah
Member: Shashank Maniar
Hon. Auditor:
Website Manager: Mahesh Upadhyaya


We welcome membership to fund our activities. Membership is available to anyone within our area.  Please support us by sending £4 by Bank Giro Credit or Standing order to:
Croham Valley Residents Association
Sort Code: 09-01-55
Account No: 63005602

Please do not forget to give your house number and road as the reference.

Please feel free to  Contact Us
Or you can write to
the Chair at  27 Castlemaine Avenue , South Croydon, CR2 7HU

If you wish to place an advert in the newsletter please send a high resolution  A6 colour pdf to the above email and we will process it  in the next copy.